Kollegium

C. Ströble,Rektorin
c.stroeble@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

 

A. Nägelin, Konrektorin
a.naegelin@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

 

A. Kähny
a.kähny@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

V. Streicher
v.streicher@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

 

N. Jäger
n.jäger@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

 

M. Bierstedt
m.bierstedt@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

 

B. Heilscher
b.heilscher@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

C. Moureau
c.moureau@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

 

U. Lück
u.lueck@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

C. Schmidt
c.schmidt@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

H. Heitz
h.heitz@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

B. Scheuble

 

 

 

H. v. Caprivi
h.v.caprivi@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

N. Arndt
n.arndt@gsfahrnau.de