Kollegium

C. Ströble, Rektorin
c.stroeble@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

 

A. Nägelin, Konrektorin
a.naegelin@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

 

A. Kähny
a.kaehny@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

V. Streicher
v.streicher@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

 

N. Jäger
n.jaeger@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

 

M. Bierstedt
m.bierstedt@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

 

B. Heilscher
b.heilscher@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

C. Moureau
c.moureau@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

 

U. Lück
u.lueck@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

C. Schmidt
c.schmidt@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

H. Heitz
h.heitz@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

B. Scheuble
b.scheuble@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

 

 

J. Fetscher
j.fetscher@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

 S. Jung
s.jung@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

 

N. Arndt
n.arndt@gsfahrnau.de