Kollegium

 

 

 

C. Ströble,Rektorin
c.stroeble@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

K. Jiricek, Konrektorin
k.jiricek@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

A. Kähny
a.kähny@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

 

V. Streicher
v.streicher@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

 

S. Jung
s.jung@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

 

N. Jäger
n.jäger@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

 

M. Bierstedt
m.bierstedt@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

 

K. Günther
k.guenther@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

B. Heilscher
b.heilscher@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

 

C. Moureau
c.moureau@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

U. Lück
u.lueck@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

C. Schmidt
c.schmidt@gsfahrnau.de

 

 

 

 

B. Fritz
b.fritz@gsfahrnau.de